Human and Clinical Genetics - Leiden University Medical Center (LUMC)

Phone / Fax / E-mail employees

(last modified January 18th, 2017)


General E-mail Department: humgen@lumc.nl

NOTE : For all available pictures, see this page.
Please send changes to humgen@lumc.nl.
  Surname Title Initials First name Phone
+31-71-52 ...
E-mail Room
Aartsma-Rus mw dr AM Annemieke 69436 a.m.aartsma-rus@lumc.nl S-04-046
Akker, van den Ing RFP Rob 69486 r.f.p.van_den_akker@lumc.nl S-03-005
  Allard dr W Guy 69454 w.g.allard@lumc.nl R-05-022
  Altena mw drs E Eveline 69546 e.altena@lumc.nl R-05-007
Anvar dr SY Yahya 68559 s.y.anvar@lumc.nl R-05-022
Ariyurek ing Y Yavuz 69500/69503 y.ariyurek@lumc.nl R-05-022
  van Attikum dr H Haico 69624 h.van.attikum@lumc.nl S-04-034
  Bak mw ME Majella 69419 m.e.bak@lumc.nl T-04-032
  Balog mw dr J Judit 69486 j.balog@lumc.nl R-03-015
  Batté mw dr A Amandine 69619 a.batte@lumc.nl T-04-052
Bayley dr JPL Jean-Pierre 69512 j.p.l.bayley@lumc.nl R-04-022
  Benonisson drs H Hreinn 69411 h.benonisson@lumc.nl S-04-042
  Boei dr JJWA Jan 69614 j.j.w.a.boei@lumc.nl T-04-046
  van den Boogaard mw drs TL Marlinde 69467 t.l.van_den_boogaard@lumc.nl T-03-056
  Boonen dhr RACM Rick 69604 r.a.c.m.boonen@lumc.nl T-04-044
  van Bostelen ir I Ivo 69652 i.van_bostelen@lumc.nl T-04-009
  Braspenning mw ME Merel 69516 m.e.braspenning@lumc.nl R-04-026
  Braxhoven-Heemskerk mw I Ingrid 69601 i.braxhoven@lumc.nl T-04-032
Breukel ing C Cor 69414 c.breukel@lumc.nl R-04-003
Broos ing LAM Ludo 68645 l.a.m.broos@lumc.nl S-03-046
Buermans dr HPJ Henk 68558 h.p.j.buermans@lumc.nl R-05-022
  Buijsen dr. RAM Ronald 69426 r.a.m.buijsen@lumc.nl S-04-040
  Burger ing CA Kees 69625 c.a.burger@lumc.nl T-04-058
  Carlier-de Leeuw van Weenen mw dr JE Judith 69411 j.e.carlier@lumc.nl S-04-042
  Caron dr P Pierre 69609 p.caron@lumc.nl T-04-042
  Celosse mw ing NA Nadine 69518 n.celosse@lumc.nl R-04-026
  Claassens mw ing JWC Jill 69415 j.w.c.claassens@lumc.nl R-04-003
  Clemens-Daxinger mw dr LD Lucia 69448 l.clemens-daxinger@lumc.nl S-03-042
  Daoutsali mw drs E Elena 69435 e.daoutsali@lumc.nl S-04-005
Dauwerse ing JG Hans 69491 h.dauwerse@lumc.nl S-03-032
  Derr dhr RS Remco 69646 r.s.derr@lumc.nl T-03-034
Devilee prof dr P Peter 69510 p.devilee@lumc.nl R-04-020
  Dingemanse-van der Spek mw GC Celia 69518 g.c.dingemanse-van_der_spek@lumc.nl R-04-026
  Dijk mw drs M Madelon 69623 m.dijk@lumc.nl T-04-050
  Draisma dhr H Harmen 69430 h.h.m.draisma@lumc.nl S-04-030
  Drost dr M Mark 69633 m.drost@lumc.nl T-03-009
den Dunnen prof dr JT Johan 69501 lumc@johandendunnen.nl S-04-030
  SECRETARY
European Journal of Human Genetics
      69403 ejhg@lumc.nl T-04-048
  Eising mw drs E Else   e.eising@lumc.nl S-03-003
van Es mw ing IE Inge 69477 i.e.van_es@lumc.nl S-04-048
Fokkema ing IFAC Ivo 69438 i.f.a.c.fokkema@lumc.nl S-04-003
  Formica mw drs C Chiara 69494 c.formica@lumc.nl S-03-032
  SECRETARY
Forensic Lab
      69540 fldo@lumc.nl R-05-004
Frants prof dr RR Rune 69451 r.r.frants@lumc.nl geen
  Fillié-Grijpma mw ing YE Yvonne 68644 y.e.fillie-grijpma@lumc.nl S-03-046
  Gelderen, van mw S Sharon 69474 s.van_gelderen@lumc.nl  
  Gelpke-Vermeulen mw S Sylvia 69652 s.vermeulen@lumc.nl T-04-009
Goossens drs RG Remko 69475 r.g.goossens@lumc.nl S-03-005
  van der Graaf mw ing LM Linda 69602   S-04-048
  Grand Moursel mw drs L Laure 69603 l.grandmoursel@lumc.nl S-04-048
  Gravesteijn dhr G Gido 69420 g.gravesteijn@lumc.nl S-04-003
  de Greef mw JC Jessica 69482 j.c.de_Greef@lumc.nl S-03-044
  de Groot dhr AJL Anton 69617 a.j.l.de_groot@lumc.nl T-04-048
den Hamer mw ing B Bianca 69483 b.den_hamer@lumc.nl T-03-056
  van Harmelen mw dr VJA Vanessa 69471 v.j.a.van_harmelen@lumc.nl T-03-054
  van Hees-Stuivenberg mw S Sandrine 69632 s.van_hees@lumc.nl T-03-009
van Heiningen mw ing SH Sandra 69452 s.h.van_heiningen@lumc.nl S-03-046
  Hendriks dr G Giel 69646 g.hendriks@lumc.nl T-03-034
  Hettne mw drs KM Kristina 69454 k.m.hettne@lumc.nl R-04-005
  Heuvel, van den mw A Anita   a.van_den_heuvel@lumc.nl  
  Heuvel, van den mw D Diana 69619 d.van_den_heuvel@lumc.nl T-04-052 T-04-052
  Hilbers mw drs F Florentine 69517 f.s.m.hilbers@lumc.nl R-04-026
Hiller mw ing M Monika 69440 m.hiller@lumc.nl S-04-038
Hoekstra mw drs AS Attje 69513 a.s.hoekstra@lumc.nl R-04-022
't Hoen dr PAC Peter-Bram 69421 p.a.c.hoen@lumc.nl S-04-036
  Houben drs MB Thijs 69462 m.b.houben@lumc.nl T-03-052
  Hoving mw drs LR Lisa 69471 L.R.Hoving@lumc.nl T-03-054
  Huijbers mw MGM Maartje 69484 m.g.m.huijbers@lumc.nl T-03-056
  Hulsker mw ing MA Margriet 69433 m.a.hulsker@lumc.nl S-04-032
  IJsselsteijn dhr R Robbert 69643 r.ijsselsteijn@lumc.nl T-03-032
  SECRETARY
Human Genetics
      69400 humgen@lumc.nl T-04-032
  Jansen mw drs AML Anne 66962 a.m.l.jansen@lumc.nl P-01-039
  Jansen dr JG Jaap 69627 j.g.jansen@lumc.nl T-03-003
  Jansen drs N Nico 69461 n.a.jansen@lumc.nl T-03-052
Jirka mw ing SMG Silvana 69434 s.m.g.jirka@lumc.nl S-04-032
  Kamp mw drs JA Juliette 69609 j.a.kamp@lumc.nl T-04-042
  Kaliyaperumal dhr R Rajaram 69625 r.kaliyaperumal@lumc.nl T-04-058
  Katiraei drs S Saeed 69654 s.katiraei@lumc.nl T-04-011
  Khachatryan mw drs L Lusine 69430 l.khachatryan@lumc.nl S-04-030
  Klein mw B Binie 69645 b.klein@lumc.nl T-03-034
van der Klift mw ing HM Heleen 69516 h.m.van_der_klift@lumc.nl R-04-026
van Klinken dr JB Jan Bert 69472 j.b.van_klinken@lumc.nl T-03-054
  de Knijff prof dr P Peter 69537 p.de_knijff@lumc.nl R-05-008
  Kollenstart mw drs L Leonie 69609 l.kollenstart@lumc.nl T-04-042
  Kool mw JM Hanneke 69623 h.kool@lumc.nl T-04-052
  Kouwenberg-Blanche Koelensmid mw M Monique 69540 m.kouwenberg@lumc.nl R-05-004
  Kraaijenbrink mw T Thirsa 69547 t.kraaijenbrink@lumc.nl R-05-007
  Kragten mw AHM Angela 69623 a.h.m.kragten@lumc.nl T-04-052
  Krawitowska-Rother mw MB Magdalena   m.b.krawitowska-rother@lumc.nl T-04-048
  van Kregten mw dr M Maartje 69652 m.van_kregten@lumc.nl T-04-009
  Kroon drs M. Kroon 69422 m.kroon@lumc.nl S-04-003
  Kunnen mw drs S Sandra 69493 sandra.kunnen@lumc.nl S-03-032
  Kurreeman drs BAS Fina 64665 b.a.s.kurreman@lumc.nl Geb. 1, D-03-048
  Lakeman mw IMM Inge 69518 i.m.m.lakeman@lumc.nl R-04-026
Laros dr JFJ Jeroen 69504 j.f.j.laros@lumc.nl R-05-024
  Leiden Genome Technology Center - LGTC       69500 lgtc@lumc.nl R-05-022
  de Leeuw ing RH Rick 69549 r.h.de_leeuw@lumc.nl R-05-005
  Lefter dhr M Mihai 69504 m.lefter@lumc.nl R-05-024
Lemmers dr RJLF Richard 69481 r.j.l.f.lemmers@lumc.nl S-03-044
Leonhard dr WN Wouter 69497 w.leonhard@lumc.nl S-03-032
  Linssen mw ing M Margot 69416 m.m.l.linssen@lumc.nl R-04-003
  Loonen mw drs ICM Inge 69461 i.c.m.loonen@lumc.nl T-03-052
  Lopez Hernandez mw J Julia - j.a.lopez_hernandez@lumc.nl  
  Luijsterburg dr SM Martijn 69609 s.m.luijsterburg@lumc.nl T-04-042
van den Maagdenberg prof dr AMJM Arn 69460 a.van_den_maagdenberg@lumc.nl S-03-038
van der Maarel prof dr SM Silvère 69480 s.m.maarel@lumc.nl T-04-003
  Malas   T Tareq 69424 t.malas@lumc.nl R-04-005
  Marques mw L Lemelinda 69636 l.marques@lumc.nl T-03-011
  Mason mw dr AG Amanda 69484 a.g.mason@lumc.nl T-03-056
  van der Meulen mw ing JW Joke 69432 j.w.van_der_meulen@lumc.nl S-04-032
  Meijers dhr M Matty 69651 m.meijers@lumc.nl T-04-009
de Meijer ing EJ Emile 68526 e.de_meijer@lumc.nl R-05-020
  Mesman drs RLS Romy 69646 r.l.s.mesman@lumc.nl T-03-034
Mieremet ing RHP Rene 69548/69549 r.h.p.mieremet@lumc.nl R-05-005
  Mina mw drs E Eleni 69429 e.mina@lumc.nl R-04-005
  Misovic dhr B Branko 69636 b.misovic@lumc.nl T-03-011
  Mons prof dr B Barend geen b.mons@lumc.nl S-04-046
  Mulder mw I Inge 69463 i.a.mulder@lumc.nl T-03-052
  Mullenders prof dr LHF Leon 69606 l.mullenders@lumc.nl T-04-046
Murphy dhr P Paul 69502 p.murphy@lumc.nl R-05-020
  Natzijl-Visser mw EM Els 69406 e.m.natzijl-visser T-04-032
  Niericker dhr ing MJ Matthieu 69666 m.j.niericker@lumc.nl T-04-039
  Noordermeer mw dr SM Sylvie 69619 s.m.noordermeer@lumc.nl T-04-052
  Nivard mw dr MJM Madeleine 69605 nivard@lumc.nl T-04-034
  van Ommen prof dr GJB Gertjan 69401 g.j.b.van_ommen@lumc.nl S-04-046
  Olie   CS Cyriel 69489 c.s.olie@lumc.nl R-03-017
  Otten mw J Joy 69415 j.otten@lumc.nl T-04-046
  van Overveld mw dr PGM Petra 69551 p.g.m.van_overveld@lumc.nl S-04-044
Overzier dhr M Maurice 69420 m.overzier@lumc.nl S-04-003
Pasteuning mw SK Svetlana 69432 s.k.pasteuning@lumc.nl S-04-032
Pepers ing BA Barry 69427 b.a.pepers@lumc.nl S-04-005
Peters mw prof dr DJM Dorien 69490 d.j.m.peters@lumc.nl S-03-034
Phisonkunkasem dhr T Thas 69405 t.phisonkunkasem@lumc.nl S-03-003
  Pleging-Veale mw JS Jane 69403 j.s.pleging-veale@lumc.nl T-04-032
  Plugge mw AJL Janne 69497 a.j.plugge@lumc.nl S-03-036
  Pronk mw ing ACM Amanda 69476 a.c.m.pronk@lumc.nl S-03-005
van Putten mw drs M Maaike 69439 m.van_putten@lumc.nl S-04-038
  te Raa mw M Marije 69548 m.te_raa@lumc.nl R-05-005
Raz mw dr V Vered 69488 v.raz@lumc.nl R-03-017
  Rebel dhr HG Heggert 69516 h.g.rebel@lumc.nl R-04-026
Remmelzwaal mw AW Anita 69451 a.w.remmelzwaal@lumc.nl T-04-032
  Riaz dhr M Muhammad 69488 m.riaz@lumc.nl R-03-017
  Rieff mw ing N Nathalie 69465 n.rieff@lumc.nl S-03-003
Robanus Maandag mw dr EC Els 69511 e.c.robanus@lumc.nl R-04-022
  Romeijn dhr R Ron 69616 r.j.romeijn@lumc.nl T-04-048
van Roon-Mom mw WMC Willeke 69435 w.m.c.van_roon-mom@lumc.nl S-04-046
Roos dhr M Marco 68642 m.roos@lumc.nl T-04-058
  Rutten mw drs J Julie 69494 j.w.rutten@lumc.nl S-03-032
  Sampadi drs BK Bharath 69615 b.k.sampadi@lumc.nl T-04-046
  San Leon Granado ir mr D David 69484 d.san_leon_granado@lumc.nl T-03-056
  Santen dr GWE Gijs 69485 G.W.E.Santen@lumc.nl R-03-015
  van Schendel drs R Robin 69645 r.van_schendel@lumc.nl T-04-042
  Schimmel dr J Joost 69620 j.schimmel@lumc.nl T-04-044
Schouten ing TG Ron 69548/69549 r.schouten@lumc.nl R-05-005
  Schultes dr E Erik 69415 e.a.schultes@lumc.nl T-04-058
  Sikrova mw drs D Darina 69467 d.sikrova@lumc.nl T-03-056
  Singh drs JK Jenny 69616 j.k.singh@lumc.nl T-04-048
  Smeding mw ing M Risha 69546 m.smeding@lumc.nl R-05-007
  Sow drs HS Heng Sheng 69412 h.s.sow@lumc.nl S-04-042
Spitali dr P Pietro 69437 p.spitali@lumc.nl S4-04-38
  van Steeg prof dr H Harry 69606 harry.van.steeg@rivm.nl T-04-046
  Stoepker mw dr C Chantal 69617 c.stoepker@lumc.nl T-04-048
Straasheijm mw ing KR Kirsten 69557 k.r.straasheijm@lumc.nl T-03-056
  van Straaten - Calleja mw FMGR Fabienne 69644 f.m.g.r.calleja@lumc.nl T-03-032
  Switzar mw dr L Laura 68747 L.Switzar@lumc.nl  
  Tan dhr SC Sander 69488 s.c.tan@lumc.nl R-03-017
Tanganyika - de Winter mw ing CL Christa 69431 c.l.tanganyika-de_winter@lumc.nl S-04-032
Taschner dr PEM Peter 69424 p.taschner@lumc.nl R-04-005
  Teng mw drs BME Babs 69402 b.m.e.teng@lumc.nl S-04-044
  Thomassen mw dr EAJ Ellen 69515 e.a.j.tomassen@lumc.nl R-04-024
  Thompson drs M Mark 69625 m.thompson@lumc.nl T-04-058
Thijssen drs PE Peter 69468 p.e.thijssen@lumc.nl T-03-056
  Tiersma mw Y Yvonne 69636 y.tiersma@lumc.nl T-03-011
  Tihaya mw drs MS Mara (maria) 68645 m.s.tihaya@lumc.nl S-03-046
  Tijsterman prof dr M Marcel 69669 m.tijsterman@lumc.nl T-04-034
Tolner mw dr EA Else 69405 e.a.tolner@lumc.nl S-03-042
  Toonen drs LJA Lodewijk 69425 l.j.a.toonen@lumc.nl S-04-005
  Tsaalbi-Chtylik mw dr AV Anastasia 69644 a.shtylik@lumc.nl T-03-032
Verbeek dr JS Sjef 69410 j.s.verbeek@lumc.nl S-04-040
Verweij mw drs NE Nisha 69426 n.e.verwey@lumc.nl S-04-005
  Vis dhr JK Jonathan 69504/695405 j.k.vis@lumc.nl R-05-024
Villerius ing MP Michel 69505 m.p.villerius@lumc.nl R-05-024
van Vliet mw ing L Laura 69434 l.van_vliet@lumc.nl S-04-032
van der Vliet ing PJ Patrick 69487 p.j.van_der_vliet@lumc.nl R-03-015
  Vonk mw ing KKD Kelly 69556 (lab) K.K.D.Vonk@lumc.nl  
  Vossen ing RHAM Rolf 69502 r.vossen@lumc.nl R-05-020
  Vreeken dhr C Kees 69617 c.vreeken@lumc.nl T-04-048
Vreeswijk mw dr MPG Maaike 69514 m.p.g.vreeswijk@lumc.nl R-04-024
  Vrieling dr H Harry 69610 h.vrieling@lumc.nl T-04-034
  Vukic mw M Maja 69468 m.vukic@lumc.nl T-03-046
  Vijfhuizen mw ing LS Lisanne 68711 l.s.vijfhuizen@lumc.nl S-03-003
  van der Weerd mw dr L Louise 64760 L.van_der_Weerd@lumc.nl C-02-203
  White dr S Stefan 69503 s.white@lumc.nl S-05-020
  Wiegant drs WW Wouter 69616 w.wiegant@lumc.nl T-04-044
  Wijk, van mw L Lise 69613 l.van_wijk@lumc.nl T-04-046
Willems van Dijk prof dr ir JAP Ko 69470 j.a.p.willems_van_dijk@lumc.nl S-03-040
  Willemse Ing P Patricia 69533 p.willemse@lumc.nl R-05-005
  Wind, de dr N Niels 69627 n.de_wind@lumc.nl T-03-003
Wirken mw LAHP Laura 69538 l.a.h.p.wirken@lumc.nl R-05-007
  Wit mw SCJ Sophie 69462 s.c.j.de_Wit@lumc.nl S-03-003
Wu dhr H Haoyu 68644 H.Wu@lumc.nl S-03-046
  de Zwart dhr FA Frans 69652 f.a.de_zwart@lumc.nl T-04-009
  Zhang dhr J Juan 69517 j.zhang@lumc.nl R-04-026


Legend:
Employee has photo online
Employee has photo on intranet (visible from within the LUMC only)
Surname: surname employee. Title: title with dr = PhD and mw = Ms. Phone: phone number, unless indicated otherwise, preceeded by +31 - 71 - 52 ..... E-mail: E-mail address. Room: room in LUMC building 2, unless indicated otherwise.


Photo's : Margriet Hulsker, Floor de Kort & others / Page : Ivo Fokkema


[ Top of page | Human and Clinical Genetics ]